INTEGRATED LIBERAL STUDIES, CERTIFICATE

PEOPLE

PEOPLE AFFILIATED FACULTY

Richard Avramenko, Professor of Political Science; Director of the Center for the Study of Liberal Democracy

William Aylward, Professor of Classics; Herbert and Evelyn Howe Bascom Professor of Integrated Liberal Studies

Beatriz Botero, Lecturer of Integrated Liberal Studies

Karen Britland, Halls-Bascom Professor of English

Chad Goldberg, Professor of Sociology

Florence C. Hsia, Professor of History of Science; Associate Vice Chancellor for Research in the Arts and Humanities

Daniel Kapust, Professor of Political Science, Judith Hicks Stiehm Chair in Political Theory

Devin Kennedy, Assistant Professor of History

Timothy Lindstrom, Lecturer of Environmental Studies; Student Intern Program Manager for the Nelson Institute

Christopher Livanos, Professor, College of Letters and Sciences

Laura McClure, Halls-Bascom Professor of Classical Literature Studies

Grant A. Nelsestuen, Associate Dean for Arts and Humanities, College of Letters and Science; Professor of Classics

Adam Nelson, Professor of Educational Policy Studies and History; Senior Associate Dean for Academic Programs, School of Education

Kristin Phillips-Court, Associate Professor of Italian and Art History

Lucas Richert, Professor in the History of Pharmacy

Ulrich Rosenhagen, *Lecturer of History; Director of the Center for Religion and Global Citizenry*

Michelle Schwarze, Associate Professor of Political Science

Basil Tikoff, Professor of Structural Geology and Tectonics

Mike Vanden Heuvel, Professor of Interdisciplinary Theatre Studies

John Zumbrunnen, Professor of Political Science; Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning Administrative Staff

STAFF

Daniel Kapust, Director of ILS

Laura Bradley, ILS Academic Advisor

Beth Shipman, Program Administrative Manager