## DATA SCIENCE, MS

## **PEOPLE**

## **PEOPLE**

## MS DATA SCIENCE PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Bret Larget, Professor

Yong Jae Lee, Associate Professor

Yazhen Wang, Professor and Statistics Department Chair

Stephen Wright, Professor and Computer Sciences Department Chair

Jinda Moore, Professional Programs Specialist