1

CELLULAR AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY, MS

PEOPLE

PEOPLE

Faculty Chairs: Faculty Chairs: David Wassarman (Program Chair), Daniela Drummond-Barbosa (Admissions Chair), Caroline Alexander (Awards Chair), Beth Weaver (Curriculum Chair), Colleen McDowell (Diversity Chair)

Focus Group Chairs: Caroline Alexander (Cancer Biology), Wilmara Salgado-Pabon (Cell Adhesion and Cytoskeleton), Dudley Lamming (Cellular and Molecular Metabolism), Anne Griep (Developmental Biology and Regenerative Medicine), Lisa Arendt (Immunology), Guy Groblewski (Membrane Biology and Protein Trafficking), Robert Landick (Molecular and Genome Biology of Microbes), Raunak Sinha (Physiology), Jean-Michel Ane (Plant Biology), David Brow (RNA Biology), Megan McClean (Systems Biology), Melissa Harrison (Transcriptional Mechanisms), Paul Ahlquist (Virology).

For a list of all participating faculty, see the program website (http://www.cmb.wisc.edu).