#### 1

# ENVIRONMENTAL CONSERVATION: ENVIRONMENTAL CONSERVATION, MS

### **PEOPLE**

### **PEOPLE**

# FACULTY EXECUTIVE PROGRAM COMMITTEES

### **Environmental Conservation Program Committee:**

Timothy Van Deelen (program chair), Holly Gibbs, Zuzana Burivalová, Alberto Vargas, Rob Beattie, Steph Tai (ex officio)

## **Environmental Observation & Informatics Program Committee:**

Annemarie Schneider (program chair), Mutlu Ozdogan, Steph Tai (ex officio)